Committee and Contacts

The current members of the committee are:

Chairman: Mrs Christine Cluley Email: Tel: 01386 593540

Hon. Treasurer: Mr Michael Dane 28 Newbold Road, Wellesbourne, CV35 9QE

   Email:   Tel: 01789 470491

Hon. Secretary: Miss Andie Gray 16 Broad Street, Warwick, CV34 4LT

    Email:   Tel: 01926 747400

Committee Members

Mr Philip Bonehill (Vice Chairman)

Mr Richard Chamberlaine-Brothers

Tim Clark

Peter Coulls

Miss Marianne Horne

Mr David Howe

Mrs Sue Rigby

Mrs Sue Tall

Ms Jane Dennick

Mrs Hilary Peck


Rob Eyre

Webmaster: Michael Dane